Window Design Group

1.5 star rating Rating - based on 42 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Window Design Group Categories
Windows and Doors
Preferred Members
American Vision Windows
4.6 star rating 1969 miles
Golf Mill Ford
209 miles
American Vacations International
4.0 star rating 451 miles
Barberas Autoland
474 miles
JB Merchant Capital
4.7 star rating 474 miles

          41752 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Complaint Posted 7/13/2021
AMAZING
Fake Review!

Look no further! I could not be happier with the remodeling project. They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. We got an affordable offer.
Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 7/12/2021
Amazing
Fake Review!

Their team went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied.
This was an exceptional team of professionals.
I give these guys my highest recommendation.
Thank you all for a great job! Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 7/12/2021
5 stars
Fake Review!

Five stars! If you have an emergency and need to get cash fast , you should check out Tapcheck! Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 7/5/2021
Nice windows
Fake Review!

I love the new windows. They gave me a fair deal. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/22/2021
Love my windows
Professional since my first call. The guys came in on the same week that we agreed, and started right away . All of them had masks on.
Very clean and organized.
I got an accurate quote fir the windows and they did the job perfectly.
Thanks agai... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 6/16/2021
Run run and run far to another company
Run for your life.... This company is run by unprofessional staff. It starts from the sales person Kevin that comes and presents the company as a family oriented company, great company bla bla.... after the sale was made he is no where to be found... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 6/11/2021
Great company!!!
Fake Review!

I highly recommend this company!
They are very knowledgeable, answered all my questions quickly, very responsive.
They will explain everything to you in terms that you will completely understand.
The crew was respectful and trus... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 5/28/2021
Great customer service
Fake Review!

WDG did amazing work at my house
Well done! Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 4/30/2021
true pro
Fake Review!

Great company, the are professional and did amazing job, highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 4/22/2021
I highly recommend
Fake Review!

I bought shutters and blinds with a great quality. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 4/18/2021
Highly recommend
Fake Review!

We are beyond happy with our decision to hire Window design group. They did a wonderful job and left no mess behind. The team were super professional. Thank you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/13/2021
Loved it
We had a great experience with WDG .
Polite, knowledgeable, friendly and took extra care . They pay attention to small details.
I would recommend 100% to anyone who need windows installed done. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 4/8/2021
Recommended!!!!
Fake Review!

Window design group did wonderful job!
They are professional and high end company. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 4/7/2021
Shutters
Fake Review!

The shutters are beautiful. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/7/2021
Professional
True professionals, They did an amazing job!
Thank you. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 4/4/2021
Good service
Fake Review!

We hired them to replace all the blinds in the house.
It was done in a timely manner, and overall a good service. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 4/2/2021
True professional
Fake Review!

Window Design Group did a beautiful job !
They are true professionals! Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 4/1/2021
Lovely company
Fake Review!

They installed at my house 3 new windows and one sliding door
Everything look amazing and the crew was extremely professional! Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 3/29/2021
Great job
Fake Review!

The team was wonderful.
They went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied with the new blinds.
This was an exceptional team of professionals.
I give these guys my highest recommendation. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/26/2021
I was very happy
5 star service. The Windows and the sliding Doors are amazing. Read More »
 
 
 
123
You are viewing page 1 of 3
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (800) 577-0643 Address   771 Chambers Lane Suite 330
Simi Valley, CA 93062
Website   http://www.windowdesigngroup.com Email   info@windowdesigngroup.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.