US Superstar Cleaners

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
US Superstar Cleaners Categories
House Cleaning
Preferred Members
Golf Mill Ford
5.0 star rating 209 miles
American Vacations International
4.0 star rating 451 miles
JB Merchant Capital
4.7 star rating 474 miles
Barberas Autoland
474 miles
Furniture Bank Factory Outlet
5.0 star rating 509 miles

          7918 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 3/11/2024
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I highly recommend US Superstar Cleaners as they are reliable, efficient cleaning company and always willing to go above and beyond what is required to achieve their goals! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/27/2024
great
If you're looking for top-notch service, look no further than US Superstar Cleaners. Their team is knowledgeable, and responsive, and always goes the extra mile to ensure their customers are happy. You won't be disappointed Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/23/2024
great
I was searching for a reliable company through the internet and I found US Superstar Cleaners they responded promptly to all my inquiries. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/13/2023
Highly Recommended!!!
I would highly recommend US Superstar Cleaners to anyone. They will provide an excellent job, a prompt, and high-quality service. Their attention to detail was impressive and exceptional. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/5/2023
Highly Recommended!!!
My parents were very pleased with the result. Pricing was extremely fair for the quality and amount of work. Highly recommended company! Everything came out looking even better than we imagined. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/25/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
US Superstar Cleaners gave my brother an appointment promptly for the estimate. Their quote was also better. They were able to perform the job reasonably soon, were flexible with my brother's schedule, and they did it exactly as quoted. Highly rec... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/31/2023
Highly recommended!
They are fantastic. I cannot wait to come to my mom's spectacularly clean home each time they come. They go the extra mile moving furniture and providing small touches that are white glove service like stamping and folding the TP like a 5 star hot... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/30/2023
Highly Recommended!
Got a lot done in a short amount of time. My mom's house looks clean and smells great. Will definitely hire them very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (857) 247-9055 Address   Fitchburg
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Website   https://www.cleaningservicefitchburg.com/ Email   USSuperstarCleaners@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.