Tony T Painting, LLC

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 15 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Tony T Painting, LLC Categories
Painting Contractors

          11660 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/19/2023
highly recommended
They did a great job power washing our house. They answered my initial call right away, gave me an estimate over the phone after they asked me some questions, and showed up even a bit early, which I appreciated since I had to get to work. I highly... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/18/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
After talking to them, I was sure that they were capable of painting our house interior properly. I agreed to their asking price and hired them. Their work was excellent. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/1/2022
Wonderful service!
Wonderful service! Punctual, pleasant personality (great smile), fair prices, very professional. My service was to power wash the entire house- which included the backyard patio. He returned to stain the patio (stamped cement) for shine, at a very... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/1/2022
highly recommended
Excellent service and response, hard workers, respectful and helpful beyond expectations. Would definitely use this service again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/9/2022
highly recommended
Excellent service and response, hard workers, respectful and helpful beyond expectations. Would definitely use this service Tony T Painting, LLC Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/27/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Tony and his team were very professional and completed the job with efficiency , punctuality and professionalism! The price was very reasonable. I highly recommend Tony T Painting, LLC. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/27/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
I truly recommend this service, they will get the job done professionally. Also, the price is very reasonable. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/16/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Tony has a great service...he is very respectful man and also loves his job. Very fast service and know what they doing So I will recommend them to anyone! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/13/2022
Highly recommended!!
The only company that understands customers’ specific needs! You guys do an awesome job. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/13/2022
Impressive!!
I always have a positive experience with your company. I just wanted to tell you how much I love your company and service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/12/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Tony was awesome as well as all the other guys who came to service. We couldn’t have had a better experience. If you want it done right the first time, hire them. You will not be disappointed. Best work and crew. Highly recommended company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/12/2022
Highly Recommended!
They are honest, friendly, hard-working, very reasonable price-wise, and accommodating. Highly recommended painting company! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/21/2022
Impressive!!
I just wanted to give a quick shout out to your crew. They really make my day go smoothly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/13/2022
Great Job
Did a great job. Were very thorough and easy to work with. Will use in the future and would recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/4/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
My brother recommended this company. Because he always had a positive experience with their company, which provides excellent service. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (801) 835-5147 Address   West Jordan
West Jordan, UT 84081
Website   https://www.tonytpainting.com/ Email   contact@tonytpainting.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.