Maxi Muffler

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 12 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Maxi Muffler Categories
Auto Repair

          9245 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 6/14/2023
Highly Recommended!
This is an excellent and conscientious company that does superb work. I strongly recommend Maxi Muffler. It's a top-notch, serious, and organized company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/28/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The customer service here is amazing! great communication, extremely fair pricing and you can tell the guys here are passionate about what they do. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/21/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Extremely friendly, they were able to help me out with my tire issue and get me back on the road. Inside facilities are clean, and while waiting I could see that they had excellent customer service. Highly recommmend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/17/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
This was one of the most professional companies we've ever dealt with! Their quality work was absolutely tremendous, they kept their promised timeline, and they stayed within budget! I would highly, highly recommend Maxi Muffler! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/14/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Friendly, fast, efficient. John was very helpful and accommodating. Extremely pleased with servicing my car here for a flat tire and tire pressure sensor replacement. Definitely will come back. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/10/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I’ve recommended a number of people here and I get a call from them telling me about their great experience. 10/10 would recommend. Thank you Maxi Muffler for a great job Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/2/2023
great
I told my cousin I needed a company that could provide me with great and fast service, and he recommended this company Maxi Muffler because, as he said, your company could provide me with the best services and do it quickly, which is why I was eag... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/18/2023
great
I was searching for a reliable company through the internet and I found Maxi Muffler they responded promptly to all my inquiries. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/17/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
My Dad brought his car to Maxi Muffler. They were extremely helpful and walked us through things that needed to be fixed on his vehicle. Completely thorough, great communication, and competitively priced. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/17/2023
Stellar Service
Great service, very knowledgeable and great people. Finally a mechanic we can trust all the way! Our old mechanic couldn't find what was wrong with our car, something with the electric panel. These guys have an specialized technician for that. He... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/3/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Honest, efficient, and prompt service always. Great auto repair shop. I highly, highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/16/2022
great
I was searching for a reliable company through the internet and I found Maxi Muffler , they responded promptly to all my inquiries. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (989) 539-8277 Address   Harrison
Harrison, MI 48625
Website   https://maximuffler.net/ Email   marshalljrjohn@yahoo.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.