Kyngdom Plumbing, LLC

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Kyngdom Plumbing, LLC Categories
Plumbing Contractors

          11256 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 8/19/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Their communication was prompt and excellent throughout the process. They were friendly and professional and always came when they said they would. Overall it was great. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/5/2022
Highly Recommend!
Their service is very good, they work fast and their price is so affordable, my uncle was very pleased with their service. I Highly recommend Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/3/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I have found them to be very knowledgeable, professional, extremely organized, and they do business with the utmost integrity; I would highly recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!
We found out about Kyngdom Plumbing, LLC through my neighbor and I’ve seen their professionalism and they are very fast. Will definitely hire them very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2022
5 stars!
Professional, polite, humble, and very patient when it comes to my grandpa. Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/30/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I am very impressed with their professionalism, productivity, and workmanship, it was excellent. Already seen their excellent work from my neighbor. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/22/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
The quality of the end service was great. In terms of manners, productivity, and workmanship, it was excellent. Will definitely recommend this to my friends. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/17/2022
Excellent Service!
They exceeded my expectations beyond measure during the entire process of repairing my leaky kitchen faucet. I experienced their honesty, trustworthiness, reliability and professionalism. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (919) 244-7769 Address   907 Da Vinci St
Durham, NC 27701
Website   Email   kyngdomplumbing@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.