KAYATTA GEORGES/Coldwell Banker Realty

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
KAYATTA GEORGES/Coldwell Banker Realty Categories
Real Estate Brokers
Preferred Members
Instant Capital
4.9 star rating 0 miles
Ross Morgan & Company Inc.
4.6 star rating 0 miles
Purpose Funding
4.5 star rating 0 miles
Academy/C21 PEAK
5.0 star rating 0 miles
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 0 miles

          5032 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 11/30/2022
great
My friend recommended this KAYATTA GEORGES/Coldwell Banker Realty because they loved their service. They really thought everything down! They never missed a single detail when they worked. That's why I really want to try their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/24/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Our family considers KAYATTA GEORGES/Coldwell Banker Realty as a friend and would highly recommend this company to anyone that is searching for a new home. It's always a pleasure to work with them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/2/2022
great
KAYATTA GEORGES/Coldwell Banker Realty is one of the best agents that I have witnessed so far. I came with my best friend who is looking for his new home Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/5/2022
Impressive!!
It was truly a rejuvenating event for me! I applaud you and your staff for a truly pleasant experience! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/4/2022
5 stars!
I would like to commend your company for the generosity afforded us by your entire staff and Your company offers the best service in the world! Keep up the good work! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/30/2022
Impressive!!
Just to let everybody know what a great staff you have. They positively influence customer perception. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/21/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I conducted research to see who would be the best choice based on the investment they make into selling properties. And all I can say is that this company is outstanding. They make us the best offer and look forward to working with them. Highly re... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/2/2022
Highly Recommended
She is hands down a great realtor. She helped my brother sell and buy a home with ease and confidence. She is professional, tenacious and knowledgeable and with a great network of people she has, we had no issues in the process. If you are looking... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (646) 603-7655 Address   278 Mamaroneck Ave
White Plains, NY 10601
Website   https://www.kayattageorges.com/ Email   kayatta.georges@cbrealty.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.