Insight Garage Door Services

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 9 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Insight Garage Door Services Categories
Business Services
Preferred Members
Balboa Capital Corporation
3.7 star rating 72 miles
123Notary.com
3.8 star rating 111 miles
Arista Passport & Visa Services
4.0 star rating 115 miles
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 87 miles
5.0 star rating 87 miles

          7956 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/8/2024
Great job
They did a great job and the garage door is working like new again. The repair for the rollers was great. They also replace the broken spring and also suggested a safety wire to prevent a broken garage door from falling if it ever wears out and br... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/27/2024
Excellent experience!
I had an excellent experience working with this company and I am glad that I chose them to handle the garage door installation that I wanted. Experts worked efficiently and knowledgeable. The result went above my expectations and the deal is great... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/15/2024
This company was quick to respond!
The technician was not only professional but also courteous, fixing the issue at a fair price. I'm genuinely pleased with their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/15/2024
Good service overall!
Insight Garage Door Repair is reliable and efficient. I won’t hesitate to call them again if I have any issues. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/14/2024
Great service! Thank you!!
My garage door's safety sensors were causing intermittent issues. Their technician arrived promptly and recalibrated the sensors accurately. Great price! Great job! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/30/2024
Fast service
Had an issue with my garage door not closing. I called Mark who was able to come out promptly on the same day. Great quality of work, explained everything, answered all my questions and replace my garage door opener. I Would definitely recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/18/2024
Very helpful
This company recently installed in my new garage door weather seals. They were polite and helpful, and they did a great job. They told me how to maintain the seals and did it in a clear and simple way. Thank you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/18/2024
Affordable
The wonderful tech here changed my sensors. I'm thankful that the service to replace it didn't cost more than twice as much. I also liked the tech's tips on how to make my sensor last longer. Thanks! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/15/2024
Garage Door Service
Prompt service! Mark were truly committed to his job and was able to fix my garage door offtrack and panel. I was very satisfied with the service that they provided and the results were excellent. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (860) 847-8258 Address   Serving Around
Canton, CT 06019
Website   https://nixwelldrilling.com/ Email   insightdesignstudiosct@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.