Gentlework Garage Doors Services

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Gentlework Garage Doors Services Categories
Business Services
Preferred Members
Balboa Capital Corporation
3.7 star rating 72 miles
123Notary.com
3.8 star rating 111 miles
Arista Passport & Visa Services
4.0 star rating 115 miles
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 87 miles
Bonafide Writing
5.0 star rating 1 miles

          8125 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/9/2024
Great company!
I had a great experience working with this company. Their service men were skilled, punctual and professional. The new garage door opener that they installed is great and functions smoothly. Thank you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/27/2024
Great service!
Immediate spring replacement and their staff is skilled. Good customer service and the price is reasonable. Overall experience is great. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/15/2024
Great work
I truly enjoy how quickly their crew replaced the electric eye sensors on my garage door. It is exactly the roller I was looking for, and I can't wait to start using it. Thanks so much! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/30/2024
Great service! Highly recommend!
Dealing with a noisy garage door opener motor was becoming a nuisance. The technician arrived and lubricated the motor and other components thoroughly. Thank you team! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/30/2024
Thank you!
Working with Gentlework was a pleasure for me. The technicians were friendly and approachable in addition to being knowledgeable. They expertly fixed my door and even offered me suggestions on how to prevent further issues. Thanks!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/29/2024
Great job! Highly recommend!
Quick response in an emergency! Their tech arrived promptly and fixed my stuck garage door, ensuring the security of my belongings. Great!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/18/2024
Robert Thompson
fantastic service from Simon. Simple and easy to get an appointment set up. Had my garage door springs replaced, took about an hour and a half. Technician demonstrated new operation, gave some maintenance tips and answered all my questions. Highly... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/20/2023
Kristel Myers
Simon installed a motor in our garage. He did a job. He was professional, knowledgeable and provided advice. What stood out was Simons concern, for customer satisfaction than solely focusing on selling his products. I was extremely satisfied, with... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (201) 282-5301 Address   Serving Around
Paramus, NJ 07652
Website   https://tylerelectricalservices.com/ Email   fixedmindslynn@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.