Ferdinand Handyman Services

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Ferdinand Handyman Services Categories
Handyman Service

          12794 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 9/26/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They were friendly, professional and punctual. They did an awesome job renovating both my kitchen and bathroom. Ferdinand is very meticulous so I was not surprised when it turned out flawless. I will continue to use them for all my house projects... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/19/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I have found them to be very knowledgeable, professional, extremely organized, and they do business with the utmost integrity; I would highly recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/14/2022
professional and friendly
These guys was absolutely great and very prompt! Extremely professional and friendly! We will definitely be recommending you guys to everyone!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2022
Jack of all trades
I have used him in a range of services: plumbing, painting, remodeling, light fixtures, more. Very competitive rates. This is the guy you want. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/10/2022
Great Job!
Ferdinand Handyman Services were super quick in every aspect. Same-day estimate, ready to do the job just a couple of days later, faster-than-expected completion time. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/6/2022
5 stars!
I would definitely work with them again and would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a dependable, professional plumber. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/28/2022
Great job!
I was impressed with how quickly they got the job done. Would definitely recommend them! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/27/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
high-quality service. Their attention to detail was impressive. Highly recommend Ferdinand Handyman Services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/19/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
They kept their work area clean and cleaned up when they were done. They work masks when around me. I would use them again for any future plumbing projects/ work or emergencies. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/11/2022
Highly Recommended!
Excellent service! They handle their customers with professionalism. They make sure the customer is always happy. I would recommend your company to my friends! thank you Ferdinand Handyman Services! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (917) 870-2015 Address   56 Wakelee Ave
Shelton, CT 06484
Website   Email   geobarde@hotmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.