Archer Garage Door Repair Oakland

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 16 reviews & complaints
Since 1995, Archer Garage Door Repair Oakland has been providing great garage door products, garage door repair service, and improved customer service to the residents of Oakland, California. We have technicians who are knowledgeable and skilled. Our team of highly trained and experienced technicians is equipped with the latest tools and technology to handle any type of garage door issue, including broken springs, damaged panels, malfunctioning openers, and more. We work with all major garage do  
.
View map / directions
Archer Garage Door Repair Oakland Categories
Garage Door Contractors

          13116 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/23/2024
Job well done
Archer's tech was outstanding. He is very knowledgeable and so kind! We will definitely use his services in the future and refer him to others as well! My garage door is been running quietly and smoothly ever since. Thank you so much. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/10/2024
Highly recommended
Their garage doors are a homeowner's dream! The easy installation process saved me time and effort, and the reliability is unmatched. I highly recommend Archer to anyone in need of a new garage door! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/10/2024
Outstanding
This company provided us with exceptional service and quality craftsmanship. Their professionalism, expertise, and attention to detail were evident throughout the entire process. We highly recommend this company for their outstanding service and e... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/29/2024
Best Garage Door Repair Service!
I was really satisfied with the service that this company provided. From the costumer service to their technician it was outstanding. Very professional and accurate proposal. Got the best garage door repair service ever. Highly recommended. Thank... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/19/2024
Awesome awesome
Archer's team did a great job fixing the garage door opener, which needed a whole new look. They really made sure that my opener not only worked but was also very reliable. Thanks, everyone here. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/19/2024
Good tech
I'm very happy with Archer's work on my opener. He also told me about all my choices and helped me pick the best opener for my needs. His installation went quickly and without any problems. Thanks, Arch! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/19/2024
Nice one
Archer changed my garage door sensors because they were giving me trouble. He completely changed my sensors and made sure they work now. Thanks, Archer! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/19/2024
Very fair!
I had been struggling to keep my garage door open, and Archer's tech gave me a garage door spring replacement. The new springs are awesome, and the pricing was fair. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/4/2024
Excellent service!
Expertise in garage door opener and remote reprogramming is evident. Swift service and a keen understanding of the technology. My opener and remote sync perfectly now, and the pricing was reasonable for the quality of work. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/4/2024
EXCELLENT PRICE! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
I'd really recommend this business because they're experts in garage door cable and drum replacement. They were quick and precise, making sure my door operates safely and efficiently. Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/4/2024
Thank you Archer!
I highly recommend this business because their garage door repair service is unparalleled. They swiftly diagnosed and fixed my issue, demonstrating both expertise and efficiency. Great job! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/22/2024
Very satisfied with the results!
My new garage door opener from Archer operates smoothly and quietly, vast improvement over my old, noisy one. The entire process, from consultation to installation, was smooth and professional. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/22/2024
Great business!
Archers's technician skillfully replaced our old springs and keep me informed throughout the process. He was careful and efficient and assured me of future service availability. Highly recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/22/2024
Highly recommend them.
Their technician came out to do a service on my garage door today. He was on time, friendly and knowledgeable and made the door work like new in less than 50 minutes. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/15/2024
Archer Garage Door Repair Oakland
Taylor showed up within an hour and a half after we called. Within an hour he fixed the snapped cable, and replace the one on other side too because it was likely to break soon. We are impressed by how efficient and professional he was. I Would de... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/17/2023
Archer Garage Door Repair Oakland
Amazing service from Archer. They were able to come same day to replace my broken garage door spring. There was no extra charge for quick service. Price was very reasonable. Will be keeping their contact info for future use. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Sunday 8:00AM-8:00PM Phone   (510) 800-1599 Address   Serving around
Oakland, CA 94601
Website   https://ahgaspar.com/ Email   shahalammia67@gmail.com
Contact   Timothy Contact, Owner Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.